Testimonials

Rating:
Ron:
USA
04 Jul, 2019

I downloaded DS 3 and it works fine on Truefire video. Video and Audio are both great.

It's possible that it might not work on all videos however because I suspect they have different kinds of protection on different videos (gross assumption on my part).

I have only tried one video, that would not work properly with DS 2 but worked perfectly with the new version.

With Truefire you get all kinds of different teachers and a wide variety of ideo/audio quality.

So who knows which videos have protection and which do not?

With DS2 I tried all forms of download and none worked on the Truefire videos that I was interested in.

Thank You, I am blown away. Solves a major issue for me.

Rating:
5/5
Granta:
Canada
04 Jan, 2017

Awesome support - never left me hanging even at a busy time of year. The best.

Rating:
5/5
Alan:
Canada
09 Dec, 2016

Wow - I couldn't believe how quickly and efficiently my problem was dealt with and solved. Several back and forth emails to get DS2 up and running on a quite old machine. Awesome software. Thanks Jim!!

Rating:
5/5
N Lendzion:
USA
26 Sep, 2016

Incredible product The customer service is the best I have ever seen. You cannot go wrong dealing with these people. Wish everybody was as good as these people

Rating:
5/5
RANDY:
USA
12 Jul, 2016

By far the absolute best customer service I've experienced. Great product.

Rating:
5/5
rob !:
Canada !
29 May, 2015

this product is awesome . I bought it and I am totally satisfied Nice product Jim ! Rob !

Rating:
5/5
Ray:
Australia
29 May, 2015

DownLoad Surgeon blows the socks off all of its(Download free with all of adv. junk, and trojans) competitors, - the Hi-Def(1080p) features provide the "kick" that viewed video quality can always do with, and Audio is detailed and solid, in particular performs outstanding with 3D Movie downloads. -

Rating:
5/5
Softpedia Website:
USA
26 Feb, 2015

Download Surgeon is an effective and reliable software solution developed to help you save videos or their corresponding audio stream, from various websites to your computer, including YouTube, Facebook, DailyMotion, SoundCloud and others.

In terms of appearance, the application is very small and compact, occupying as little space as possible on your desktop, so you can easily work with it and other windows simultaneously.

To read the rest go here:

http://www.softpedia.com/get/Internet/Download-Managers/Download-Surgeon.shtml

Rating:
4/5
Roy:
United States
18 Feb, 2015

Download Surgeon provides access to Video/Audio files not accessed by Video Surgeon or Song Surgeon. Not only useful to musicians, but anyone wanting to access Video/Audio files for non-music related training purposes. Excellent value for your money.

Rating:
5/5
Tom:
USA
18 Feb, 2015

Super program, does everything well and is simple to use. Really like the video tutorials! Thanks for making this work!

Rating:
5/5
Michael:
USA
17 Feb, 2015

Nice Product. Hope you add more sites to the OS download over time.

Rating:
5/5
Denis:
Ukraina
17 Feb, 2015

Hę koleʒı, koležanki, vıċomgąme nartı, sanki, kėdı taka pėnkna źıma, nic nas v domu nė zatšıma!

Rating:
5/5