• Download Surgeon Cart Logo
  • Download Surgeon Demo Logo
  • Song Surgeon Facebook Logo
  • Download Surgeon Twitter Logo
  • Download Surgeon Youtube Logo
  • Testimonials



    Denis:
    Ukraina
    17 Feb, 2015

    Hę koleʒı, koležanki, vıċomgąme nartı, sanki, kėdı taka pėnkna źıma, nic nas v domu nė zatšıma!

    Rating:    5/5
    Michael:
    USA
    17 Feb, 2015

    Nice Product. Hope you add more sites to the OS download over time.

    Rating:    5/5
    Tom:
    USA
    18 Feb, 2015

    Super program, does everything well and is simple to use. Really like the video tutorials! Thanks for making this work!

    Rating:    5/5
    Roy:
    United States
    18 Feb, 2015

    Download Surgeon provides access to Video/Audio files not accessed by Video Surgeon or Song Surgeon. Not only useful to musicians, but anyone wanting to access Video/Audio files for non-music related training purposes. Excellent value for your money.

    Rating:    5/5
    Softpedia Website:
    USA
    26 Feb, 2015

    Download Surgeon is an effective and reliable software solution developed to help you save videos or their corresponding audio stream, from various websites to your computer, including YouTube, Facebook, DailyMotion, SoundCloud and others. In terms of appearance, the application is very small and compact, occupying as little space as possible on your desktop, so you can easily work with it and other windows simultaneously. To read the rest go here: http://www.softpedia.com/get/Internet/Download-Managers/Download-Surgeon.shtml

    Rating:    4/5
    Ray:
    Australia
    29 May, 2015

    DownLoad Surgeon blows the socks off all of its(Download free with all of adv. junk, and trojans) competitors, - the Hi-Def(1080p) features provide the "kick" that viewed video quality can always do with, and Audio is detailed and solid, in particular performs outstanding with 3D Movie downloads. -

    Rating:    5/5
    rob !:
    Canada !
    29 May, 2015

    this product is awesome . I bought it and I am totally satisfied Nice product Jim ! Rob !

    Rating:    5/5
    RANDY:
    USA
    12 Jul, 2016

    By far the absolute best customer service I've experienced. Great product.

    Rating:    5/5
    N Lendzion:
    USA
    26 Sep, 2016

    Incredible product The customer service is the best I have ever seen. You cannot go wrong dealing with these people. Wish everybody was as good as these people

    Rating:    5/5
    Alan:
    Canada
    09 Dec, 2016

    Wow - I couldn't believe how quickly and efficiently my problem was dealt with and solved. Several back and forth emails to get DS2 up and running on a quite old machine. Awesome software. Thanks Jim!!

    Rating:    5/5
    Granta:
    Canada
    04 Jan, 2017

    Awesome support - never left me hanging even at a busy time of year. The best.

    Rating:    5/5

    DownloadSurgeon.com is a division of Todd, Michael and James, Inc.

    4620 Derby Lane, Doylestown, PA 18902 Email: info(at)downloadsurgeon.com Do you have questions or need assistance? Contact the DownloadSurgeon Support Center

    Partners

      VideoSurgeon.net   

      SlideTrax.com   

      Guitar-1.com   

      Guitar-Leads.com